EUCEET Association

European Civil Engineering Education and Training


Engineer with blueprint in front of wooden framework
United Kingdom

LOU

Loughborough University

Department of Civil and Building Engineering

Loughborough
Leicestershire
UK LE11 3TU

Contact:  Prof. Mohammed Raoof
Function: 
Fon:  (+44) 1509222610
Fax:  (+44) 1509223981
Website:  http://www.info.iboro.ac.uk
Email:  m.raoof@iboro.ac.uk

CUL

City University of London

Department of Civil Engineering

Northampton Square
London EC1V 0HB

Contact:  Prof. Laurie Boswell
Function: 
Fon:  (+44) 2070408140
Fax:  (+44) 2070400119
Website:  http://www.city.ac.uk
Email:  l.f.boswell@city.ac.uk

ICSTM

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine

Civil Engineering Department

South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ

Contact:  Colin Kerr
Function:  Administrator Civil Eng. Department
Fon:  (+44) 2075946044
Fax:  (+44) 2075945934
Website:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk
Email:  c.j.kerr@imperial.ac.uk

ICE

The Institution of Civil Engineering

One Great George Street
Westminster
London
SW1P 3AA

Contact:  Oivind Grimsmo
Function:  European Affairs Manager
Fon:  (+44) 2072227722
Fax:  (+44) ?
Website:  http://www.ice.org.uk
Email:  oivind.grimsmo@ice.org.uk

CFU

Cardiff University

Cardiff School of Engineering

Cardiff
Wales
UK
CF10 3XQ

Contact:  Alan Kwan
Function:  Lecturer
Fon:  (+44) 2920876834
Fax:  (+44) 2920874826
Website:  http://www.cf.ac.uk
Email:  kwan@cf.ac.uk

HWU

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Civil and Offshore Engineering

Edinburgh
Scotland
UK EH14 4AS

Contact:  Prof. Ian May
Function: 
Fon:  (+44) 1314513158
Fax:  (+44) 1314515078
Website:  http://www.hw.ac.uk
Email:  i.m.may@hw.ac.uk