EUCEET Association

European Civil Engineering Education and Training


Engineer with blueprint in front of wooden framework
Poland

PWROC

Politechnika Wroclawska

Wroclaw University of Technology, Building Engineering Institute

The Wroc?aw University of Technology
50-370 Wroc?aw

Contact:  Dr. Piotr Berkowski
Function:  Vice Director
Fon:  (+48) 713203892
Fax:  (+48) 713221465
Website:  http://www.pwr.wroc.pl
Email:  piotr@pwr.wroc.pl

WUT

Politechnika Warszwawska

Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Civil Engineering

Contact:  Wojciech Gilewski
Function:  Lecturer
Fon:  (+48) 226605753
Fax:  (+48) 228256048
Website:  http://www.pw.edu.pl
Email:  w.gilewski@il.pw.edu.pl

PRZ

Politechnika Rzeszowska Im. Ignacego Lukasiewicza

Rzwszow University of Technology, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering

ul. Wincentego Pola 2
35-959 Rzeszów

Contact:  Assoc. Professor Szczepan Wolinski
Function:  Vice Dean
Fon:  (+48) 178542974
Fax:  (+48) 178542974
Website:  http://www.prz.edu.pl
Email:  szwolkkb@prz.edu.pl

IBDIM

Instytut Badawczy Dróg I Mostów

Road and Bridge Research Institute

ul. Jagiello?ska 80
Warszawa 03-301

Contact:  Woijciech Bankowski
Function:  Deputy Head Division
Fon:  (+48) 228113899
Fax:  (+48) 228111792
Website:  http://www.ibdim.edu.pl
Email:  w.bankowski@ibdim.edu.pl

BTU

Politechnika Bialostocka W Bialymston

Bialystok Technical University, Faculty of Civil Engineering

ul. Wiejska 45A
15-351 Bia?ystok

Contact:  Prof. Andrzej Lapko
Function:  Head of Department of Concrete Structures
Fon:  (+48) 857469601
Fax:  (+48) 857469559
Website:  http://www.pb.bialystoc.pl
Email:  lapko@pb.bialystok.pl

STU

Politechnika ?l?ska w Gliwicach

Silesian Technical University, Faculty of Civil Engineering

ul. Akademicka 2
44-100 Gliwice

Contact:  Prof. Stanislaw Majewski
Function: 
Fon:  (+48) 322371598
Fax:  (+48) 322372288
Website:  http://www.polsl.gliwice.pl
Email:  smajewski@polsl.pl

PZITB

Polski Zwiazek Inzynierow I Technikow Budownictwa

Polish Union of Civil Engineers and Technicians

Ul. ?wi?tokrzyska 14a
00-050 Warszawa
Mazowiecki

Contact:  Adam Stolarski
Function:  Secretary
Fon:  (+48) 226839076
Fax:  (+48) 226839569
Website:  http://www.zgpzitb.org.pl
Email:  adam.stolarski@wat.edu.pl